Dr. Shuja Sherafgun
Consultant Rheumatologist
09:30am to 04:30pm
shujasherafgun@nwgh.pk
Dr. Saima Ayub
Assistant Professor
Mon-Fri: 4:30pm till 7pm
Sat: 9:00am till 2pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sahar Iqbal
Assistant Professor, Paediatrics, NWGH & NWTH
08:00 am to 03:30 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Kashif Farooq
Consultant
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm
dr.kashif@nwgh.pk
Dr. Bahauddin khan
Consultant Cardiothoracic Surgeon
09:00 am to 05:00 pm (Monday to Friday) , 09:00 am to 01:00 pm (Saturday)
dr.bahauddin@nwgh.pk
Dr. Obaid Ullah
Consultant Plastic & Reconstractive Surgeon
07:30 AM – 09:30 AM
obaid@nwgh.pk
Dr. Fozia Taimur
Clinical Psychologist
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.fozia@nwgh.pk
Dr. Zulfiqar Qadir
Consultant Clinical Oncologist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
zqadir@nwgh.pk
Dr. Zara Irum Mohammad
Consultant Family Physician
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.zara@nwgh.pk
Dr. Zahoor Ahmad
Cardiothoracic Surgeon
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
zahmad@nwgh.pk
Dr. Wali Ullah Jan
Consultant Ophthalmologist and Vitreo-Retina Surgeon
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Tariq Khan Hashim
Consultant Neurosurgeon
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00PM
tariq.k@nwgh.pk
Dr. Tariq Jabbar Khan
General & Laparoscopic Surgeon
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
tariq.j@nwgh.pk
Dr. Tarbia Hamid
Consultant General & Breast Surgeon
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
dr.tarbia@nwgh.pk
Dr. Tajamul Khan
Ophthalmologist
09:00 am to 03:30 pm (Monday to Friday)
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sylvia Ali Khan
Consultant Psychiatrist
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
dr.sylviakhan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Syed Sarmad Bukhari
Neurosurgeon Surgeon
03:30 PM – 06:00 pm
dr.sarmadbukhari@nwgh.pk
Dr. Syed Iftikhar Ali Shah
Consultant General Medicine
01:00 PM – 05:00 PM
i.shah@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sidra Jabbar Khan
Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecology
10:00 AM – 01:00 PM
stjkhan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Shehzad Saeedullah
Consultant ENT Surgeon
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Shandana Khan
Consultant Radiologist
08:00 AM – 03:00 PM
drshandana@nwgh.pk
Dr. Shahzad Ahmad
Consultant General Medicine
12:00 PM – 06:00 PM
drshahzad@nwgh.pk
Dr. Shahida Wazir
Senior Registrar
08:00 AM – 03:00 PM
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sardar Muhammad Alam
Consultant Neurologist
11:00 AM – 01:00 PM
03:00 PM – 05:00 PM
smalam@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sanodia Afridi
Consultant, Obstetrics and Gynaecology
8:30 am to 3:30 pm
dr.sanodia@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sana Iqbal
Consultant Radiologist
08:00 AM – 04:00 PM
drsanaiqbal@nwgh.pk
Dr. Samia Zahid Aman
Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
samia@nwgh.pk
Dr. Saeed Ullah
Consultant ENT & Head Neck Surgeon
11:00AM - 12:00PM
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Saeedullah@nwgh.pk
Dr. Sadia Jehanzeb
Senior Registrar at NWGH/NWTH
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Saad Siddiqui
Consultant Radiologist
12PM – 8 PM
dr.saadsiddiqui@nwgh.pk
Dr. Raza Hassan
Consultant Orthopedic Surgeon
04:00 PM – 07:00 PM
drrazaa@nwgh.pk
Dr. Raja Irfan Qadir
Professor and Head of Orthopaedics Department
10:00 AM – 01:00 PM
iqadir@nwgh.pk
Dr. Nighat Aziz
Consultant Anaesthetist
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.nighataziz@nwgh.pk
Dr. Niaz Ali
Consultant Cardiac Surgeon
08:30AM - 09:30AM
drniazali@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Tariq Barki
Consultant Neurosurgeon
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tariq.barki@nwgh.pk
Dr. Nauman Wazir
Consultant Psychiatrist
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
mnoman@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Kamran
Consultant Anesthetist
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
m.kamran@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Hayat
Consultant Anaesthetist and Intensivist
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.muhammadhayat@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Hanif Afridi
Medical Specialist & Gastroenterologist
11:00 AM – 04:00 PM
mhanif@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Farid Khan
General & Laparoscopic Surgeon
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
farid@nwgh.pk
Dr. Atif Munawar
Consultant Radiation Oncologist
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
drmatif@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Athar Khalily
Consultant Paediatric Neurology
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
dr.mathar@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Arif
Consultant Pediatrician & Neonatologist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
marif@nwgh.pk
Dr. Mohib Ullah
Consultant ENT & Head Neck Surgeon
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
mohib.khan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Mohammad Zarin
Consultant Bariatric Surgeon
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
zarin@nwgh.pk
Dr. Mohammad Sajjad Ali Khan
Assistant Professor
08:00 am to 03:00 pm (Monday to Friday)
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Saad Ullah
Consultant Nuclear Medicine physician
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
saadullah@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Asim
Consultant Pulmonologist
10:00 AM – 02:00 PM
mohammad.asim@nwgh.pk
Dr. Mian Naushad Ali Kakakhel
Professor & Head of Department of Surgery
10:00 AM – 01:00 PM
mnaushad@nwgh.pk
Dr. Mehr un Nisa
Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecology
10:00 AM – 03:00 PM
nisa@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Shahid Khattak
Consultant Oral, Maxillofacial & Cosmetics Surgeon
02:00 PM – 05:00 PM (24 hour on call for trauma)
dr.shahidkhattak@nwgh.pk
Dr. Khushnood Ali Baz
Senior Consultant Orthopaedics & Hand Surgery
11:00 AM – 03:00 PM
kabaz@nwgh.pk
Dr. Khatira Wahid
Consultant Pulmonologist
03:00 pm to 05:00 pm
drkhatira@nwgh.pk
Dr. Khadim Ullah Kaka Khel
Consultant Dermatologist
10:00 AM – 04:00 PM
khadim.k@nwgh.pk
Dr. Kamran Amir Khan
Consultant General Physician
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
kkhan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Jawad Rafique
Consultant Prosthodontist
On Call
jawadrafique@nwgh.pk
Dr. Izhar Ullah Babar
Consultant Dermatologist
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
izharbabar@nwgh.pk
Dr. Irfan Ullah Khan
Consultant Urologist
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Inayat Shah Roghani
Consultant Radiologist
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.inayatshah@nwgh.pk
Dr. Imran Mohib Khan
Consultant ENT & Head Neck Surgeon
02:00 PM – 04:00 PM
imranmohibkhan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Humaira Gillani
Consultant Dermatologist
11:00 AM – 03:00 PM
humaira.gilani@nwgh.pk
Dr. Hazrat Ullah Khattak
Paediatric Surgeon
10:00 AM – 04:00 PM
hazrat.k@nwgh.pk
Dr. Hassan Yaqoob
Consultant Ophthalmologist
12:00 PM – 05:00 PM
dr.hassan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Haroon Khan
Consultant Neurologist
12:00 PM – 03:00 PM
dr.haroon@nwgh.pk
Dr. Hamid Mehmood
Consultant Cardiologist
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
h.mahmood@nwgh.pk
Dr. Hamid Fazeel Alvi
Consultant Plastic & Reconstractive Surgeon
01:00PM - 03:00PM
dr.hamidfazeel@nwgh.pk
Dr. Fazilat Jamala
Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.fazilat@nwgh.pk
Dr. Fariha Afzal
Consultant Radiologist
8AM-4PM
dr.fariha@nwgh.pk
Dr. Faiqa Filza
Consultant Neuro Surgeon
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
faiqafilza@nwgh.pk
Dr. Bilal Ahmad Sethi
Consultant Neonatologist & Paediatric
12:00 AM – 05:00 PM
bsethi@nwgh.pk
Dr. Aziz Ur Rehman
Consultant Urologist / Surgeon
11:00 AM – 01:00 PM
arurologist@nwgh.pk
Dr. Ayesha Ali Khan
Senior Registrar
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
info@nwgh.pk
Dr. Arshad Hussain
Consultant Physician in Diabetes & Endocrinology
02:00 AM – 04:00 PM
dr.arshad@nwgh.pk
Dr. Arslan Rahatullah
Consultant Pulmonologist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
arslanru@nwgh.pk
Dr. Arbab Nisar Ahmad Khan
Consultant Nephrologist & Physician
01:00 AM – 05:00 PM
arbab.nisar@nwgh.pk
Dr. Amjad Ali Shah
Assistant Professor
09:00 am to 02:00 pm (Monday and Wednesday at Northwest Teaching Hospital)
dr.amjadali@nwgh.pk
Dr. Akbar Said Jan
Consultant Anaesthetist
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
asaid@nwgh.pk
Dr. Aisha kalsoom Mufti
Consultant General Medicine and Intensivist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.aishamufti@nwgh.pk
Dr. Ahmad Fawad
Consultant Cardiologist Interventionalist
11:00 AM – 05:00 PM
afawad@nwgh.pk
Dr. Adnan Khan
Consultant Neurosurgeon
09:00 AM – 05:00 PM
dr.adnankhan@nwgh.pk
Dr. Samad Wazir
Consultant Physician Chest & General Medicine
11:00 AM to 02:30 PM (Mornings)
05:00 PM to 07:00 PM (Evenings)
samadwazir@nwgh.pk
Dr. Abdul Rahim Khan
Consultant Interventional Cardiologist
10:00 AM – 05:00 PM
rahim.k@nwgh.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ali Khan Gandapur
Consultant Paediatric Gastroenterologist
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
dr.muhammadali@nwgh.pk